A gift for @susanne.

in #drawing6 years ago

Hello dear steemians i tried to say thank you on my own way to these who,s contribute and support steem blockchain.

My guest today is a wonderful person when i saw her picture for the first time i said "what a cute woman with this emoji 😍"
She is a cooker and vlogger in the same have a delicious recipes and healthy foods.
She is cute, beautiful, kind, sweet and humble.
She has a great content i recommend it to you guys.
Please welcome @susanne, so hope you accept and like my art work for you as a gift my cute girl ❤

20180606_184444-01.jpeg

All the photographs, writings and thoughts are my original work  if you like it and to support my artistic works please UPVOTE,RESTEEM & FOLLOW these simple things will help me too much to build my own studio.

videotogif_2018.02.12_23.42.07.gif

Sort:  

You got a 2.10% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @soufianechakrouf!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15