A portrait for @noisy

in #drawing6 years ago

Hello dear steemians i tried to say thank you on my own way to these who's contribute and support steem blockchain.



My guest from Oława Poland he is a software developer and entrepreneur he is a great man and talented.

He is humble and kind i can call it the best curator here on steem blockchain too he tried always to make steem blokchaine a great place.

 My guest is @noisy, so hope you accept and like my special art work for you as a gift for your contribution, and your support.

20180614_195957-01.jpeg

All the photographs, writings and thoughts are my original work  if you like it and to support my artistic works please UPVOTE,RESTEEM And FOLLOW these simple things will help me too much to build my own studio.

videotogif_2018.02.12_23.42.07.gif

Sort:  

Bardzo rzadki zdziwiony noisy występujący raz na milion lat. Daj upvote a SBD powróci do $14

A really good stretch! I bet @noisy will love that :)

Wow it is fantastic ! Real Noisy !

Great work! @noisy will definitely like it :D

Wow, Thank you! :)

Could you add this tag pl-sztuka . Poles will be happy to see your work.

@noisy jak malo.. rysowany ;) Dobry portret pamięciowy do 997 :) Szczególnie oddanie worów pod oczyma... Noisy you must take a vacation :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70625.87
ETH 3563.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71