Everyday a characters contributed to the construction of better steem blockchain today guest @clains Co-Founder of @bitspace

in #drawing6 years ago

Hello guys in this series i tried to say thank you on my own way to these who's contribute and support steem blockchain.

My guest today is a Norwegian humble, kind and smart character, he is younger but his achievements in the blokchaine system are great
He is Chief Strategist & Co-Founder of @bitspace
A special greeting to the whole team of @bitspace you're doing great guys I wish you more success and brilliance good luck.
He is graduated from the University of Oslo with a masters degree in Philosophy.
Implications of blockchain technology since 2011.


Ladies and gentlemen please welcome Christian Lains Aka @clains , so hope you accept and like my art work for you as a gift my dear you and @bitspace team❤.
20180609_165304-01.jpeg

All the photographs, writings and thoughts are my original work  if you like it and to support my artistic works please UPVOTE,RESTEEM & FOLLOW these simple things will help me too much to build my own studio.

videotogif_2018.02.12_23.42.07.gif

Sort:  

Expresión perfecta, Saludos.. gracias por compartir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78