Everyday a characters contributed to the construction of better steem blockchain today guest @timcliff.

in #drawing6 years ago

Hello dear steemians i tried to say thank you on my own way to these who's contribute and support steem blockchain.

My guest today from New Brighton, MN (USA). He work at a company called Open Access Technology International, Inc.
He is the kindest person i ever meet he love to support and help people i can say that he's the best curator here.
He is a witness with a lot of achievements also  on steem blockchain.
He's doing a great efforts just to make steem blokchaine a better place.

Ladies and gentlemen please welcome @timcliff, so hope you accept and like my art work for you as a gift for your contribution, efforts and achievements.
20180611_051451-01.jpeg

All the photographs, writings and thoughts are my original work  if you like it and to support my artistic works please UPVOTE,RESTEEM & FOLLOW these simple things will help me too much to build my own studio.

videotogif_2018.02.12_23.42.07.gif

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85