How I learning to draw #4steemCreated with Sketch.

in #drawing5 years ago (edited)

yg1416p8dt.jpg

The hard way indie developer! I need drawing to be done every day. And in the first stage, it need more than anything else. Over the years I have already understood the importance of drawing and I am ready to do it. Drawing will help create exactly what I dream. Therefore, I choose drawing as my main line of work and craft. In this case, I must not forget about other directions. I will try continue read, learn English, continue to work with Blender and Godot engine.

Here I draw cubes and cylinders in one scene. I will continue to train drawing cubes and cylinders separately over the coming weeks, until I feel light. It is necessary to find a comfortable position for drawing. Drawing should start to bring pleasure. It is necessary to ensure that the drawing of the next cube does not cause a feeling of laziness, but is a habit.

I also drawing sphere. There is nothing difficult in drawing a sphere, but it is necessary to train. The cylinder is the basis for drawing a section of a sphere.

fbtktqtvd8.jpgrmzhdedewv.jpg
clh8pu6hgm.jpgkze8g0f913.jpg

Next, I will get acquainted with an interesting technique of Profile extrusion.

Sort:  

Hey that's awesome. It's been a long time since I've seen someone draw with perspective ! These are eye refreshing

And it will pay off in the future, for sure ! With your dedication and creativity as a developer, your steps can lead you to a brighter path !!!

You can do it !

Basically Drawing...
Nice to meet you! I voted commented and followed you.

Really nice man. This exercises will pay off big time in the future. Keep it up. And good luck on learning all those things. I know it can be quite difficult, but the will can be stronger.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15