Still Life "The Princess and the Pea"

in #drawing6 years ago (edited)

Hi, today I want to show you my new little drawing, based on a fairy tale of Andersen "The Princess and the Pea" which I created in my favorite drawing technique using colored pencils.
DSCN0511[1]1.jpg

I combined the basic symbols of the fairy tale: a pea, pillow and crown.
DSCN0511[1]ff.jpg
Also I decided to add the small rose in this still life , symbolizing the beauty of the princess.
I hope you like my drawing!
MKT.jpg
Thank you for watching!

Sort:  

I was impressed, good job!

Thank you so much!

Awesome, this is a bit darker than previous works

Это цветные карандаши?

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

@sweettais really nice.upload more😊

Thank you! ^_^

This is also an amazing drawing. I am a fan of your drawings now. 😊

Thank you so much! :)

I would like to know how much of your time it will take to complete one drawing.

One drawing is create about 4-5 hours:)

Can you please create one for mine. I am ready to pay you for the drawing. 😀

Sure! I will be happy to create the drawing for you:)

I would love to see it let me know what all you need to get started.

I would love to see
It let me know what all you
Need to get started.

                 - airdrophunter


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Would you like me to draw your portrait?

Yes @sweettais it would be great if you draw it. Let me know what you need from me to draw the painting.

Give me your photo in the Steem.chat.

Привет! Отличная задумка! Еще соловей в этой сказке был...
И вопрос не по теме: пробовали рисовать в монохроме? было бы интересно увидеть...

спасибо:) Пробовала. Особенно люблю рисовать белой ручкой на черной тонированной бумаге:)

owsome u r doing a great job

Какая прелесть, особенно гороховые стручки! Они такие красивые)

Большое спасибо! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28