Spider Coccoon

in #drawing6 years ago (edited)

There was once a spidery contents here but a spider has now put them inside coccoons.... Like Shelob did with Frodo Baggins~ Or maybe like those fleshy things in Aliens before the chestburster bursts out of them~ Yep, like one of those things :D

Sort:  

Spider chibi is so cute!! But I think spider can take on the world ANY day fufufu.

-upvoted-

nuuuuuuuuu some days a spider just wanna crawls into a safe hole and hides hides hides

:D

ty scrawler friend~ i will make your chibi again also??? maybe adventuring !!!!!!

Yes, our chibi can adventure together! Forward march!

I completely do not recognise any of that (are you perhaps doing tai chi? As I'm a bit less familiar with that XD or maybe you're just much moar betterer than me which wouldn't be too hard :D), but it doesn't matter as I think I'll die of cuteness overdose before any attacks land anyway ;D So adorable!

goatsig

........i dont actually know how to kungfu XD i just make kungfu-like poses hiiiiiiiii-yaaaaah~

Wow, Spidey!, I'm surprised of the speed and ease with which you draw. ^.^ <3 <3 <3
Your chibi is amazing! Can't wait to see your adventures! ^.^ (mine is taking so looooong)

katalina, oooh thank you thank you~ that was fast-tracked so it might look speedier than it really was XD

i am still waiting for your chibi :> but im pleased with your current man so, take your time :D beautiful men is my number one guilty pleasures * __ *

Hahaha your illustrations are very funny spidey!

hehehehe thank you kenny !

Heee Yaw! That is my sound of kung fu ;)

hahaha that sounds pretty hype \o/

Ahhh!! So cute!!

XD thank youuuu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94