Spider Coccoon

in #drawing6 years ago (edited)

There was once a spidery contents here but a spider has now put them inside coccoons.... Like Shelob did with Frodo Baggins~ Or maybe like those fleshy things in Aliens before the chestburster bursts out of them~ Yep, like one of those things :D

Sort:  

cool eyes!

Thanks sislerrrrrrrr

TALK TO ME SOMETIMES AT DISCORD YO

I will. I'm close friends with @midlet and @klumsyk. We went to school together.

i know ! :> @midlet said that :D all three of you are super talented :>

you're doing pretty well at steemit, but there's stuff that can even make your posts more successful...er (yes, i just mangled a word, there :>)

for example, the tag #art is very bigggggg, and it picks up things like sculptures, 3D arts, photography, etc. your art will drown easier using the #art tag. it may be better to use the available spot for #original or #slothicorn instead.

Another method is to use whatever subject matter that you're posting about, e.g. #nudes or #backpack or #kids or #headphones or whatever thingy that you think can attract attention from specific audience :>

Just a bit of lil tips! I'd love to see you get more success~ Love your stuff, @sisler003 <3

Great work @veryspider! :D

Thanks, Sander !!! :D

Have a good trip in England !!! :D

Thanks :D

Nice drawing, she seems a creepy lolita, i like it!

Thank you :D

What a creepy awesome doll she is. I like her very much, but only when I see her on my screen, and no where near to my real location XD.

Your work in progress video is great! You are inspirational spider, now I want my own ball jointed doll :D.

-upvoted-

yesh i loves the creepies and i loves the cute so, i guess that's why i loves bjds??? :thinking emoji:

thank u, scrawlery friend ! ur comments are always greatgreat \o/

Love your work.
Quite a talent

Thank you so much ! :D Very kind words \o/

Congratulations! this post got an upvote by @steemrepo and was manually picked by the curator @gamsam to be added on STEEM REPOSITORY, simply comment "YES" and we upload it on STEEM REPO Website.
Want to know more about the Steem Repo project? Contact us on Discord

They just want to be loved XD

My sister and I have often wondered if people who collect and/or make ball-jointed dolls often find them in odd locations around their houses XP

goatsig

thanks, now im not going to sleep tonight ( i have a lot of mums dolls from after she passed - now all i can think of is that scene from tommyknockers :'( )

LoL oops sorry! XD

goatsig

y...yes, they just want to be loved ! im sure of it !

and... wow that's a scary thought~ XD

If that happens you're either haunted or more likely got a prankster or at least a child in the house XD I remember one time I was visiting home, and following my cousin and my sister to my sister's room. We were walking in a line in that order as the corridor is a bit narrow. My cousin rounded the corner into my sister's room, stopped in the doorway and screamed. My sister followed him in and also screamed. I pushed through into the room to find out what all the drama was about to find that my daughter had tucked her doll into my sister's bed and this unexpected doll head poking out over the covers had been what freaked them out XD

goatsig

XD that's hilarious ..... and probably heart stopping ....

...

XD

No change needed, @veryspider, she's creepy, she's lovely, sweet, bitter and sour all at once... What more can we ask for..? :-)

hahaha, i think i'd like her better if she's not so unnerving... :>

but yes, maybe she's fine the way she is, also :>

Nice work! amazing!🤗

Thank you :>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89