Spider Coccoon

in #drawing5 years ago (edited)

There was once a spidery contents here but a spider has now put them inside coccoons.... Like Shelob did with Frodo Baggins~ Or maybe like those fleshy things in Aliens before the chestburster bursts out of them~ Yep, like one of those things :D

Sort:  

Lovely pose, spider. I like her fingers the most =).
                       
And it's great that you will show us your sketch and watercolour works once again. Though I have no complaint whatsoever looking at your ink works for a month long. Congratulations for finishing Inktober ^_^.

Thank you, @scrawly :) I like making dainty fingers hohohoho~

And yesh, I really miss other feelz... I mean i love my MICRON but I miss other feelz

Beautiful, Lise. Art and music is a necessity.

Sure is, Juandre :D Thanks very much <3

I really like her hands and outfit ( especially sleeves). Great job

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you, @longer <3 <3 <3 I love your stuufffffffffff omg i love them~


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

She looks so lovely!
I love how you shade in your drawings with the pen!
I really love how the top of her dress and the sleeves turned out. The lines really give it a nice dimension :)

I saw that you finished the whole inktober :o that is so impressive and takes huge dedication not to skip.
I would love to see your watercolor drawings ^_^

Thank you @hentikage :D You are very nice <3 Wowow~

Are you on discord btw? Please poke me if you are~

Congratulations @veryspider! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Be ready for the next contest!
Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

haha I feel you! Inktober was fun and all, but I missed some things, even if I didn't just use Ink like you did x)
This is such a pretty drawing! The lady looks so lovely <3

YESH i really had fun but omg i miss that feeling of just penciling things or doing digital art... (although i know some inktoberians do digital inking and that's fine, it's just my own decision not to do digital ink this year) (i totes did digital ink last year tho :D)

thank you, @lioba!

yeah I know that some people do the digital inking, but inking digitally isn't my strong side either, so I challengend myself already enough with inking traditionally xD

Love the difference between the finished lines and then suddenly BANG shading XD

Flutes are great weapons, though you mess up the tuning if you end up with dents XD

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks ryry!

Yes, i think those flute fighters are not actually great at playing the flutes musically LOL

They might be scholar's weapons in which case they would also be good at playing them and would probably be annoyed if it got dented/chipped XD

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

is so sweet .

Not as sweet as @paokarinat :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73