Spider Coccoon

in #drawing6 years ago (edited)

There was once a spidery contents here but a spider has now put them inside coccoons.... Like Shelob did with Frodo Baggins~ Or maybe like those fleshy things in Aliens before the chestburster bursts out of them~ Yep, like one of those things :D

Sort:  

You tried the new ink pen straight away to draw? You're very brave, spider-san. And I don't see any poking error either, so you did a good job befriending the new tools!

I like him, I would buy a paper if he offers one to me :D.

-upvoted-

YAYAYAYA cuz easily excitable spuder bahaha~

......... so many errors. just look at his calf. i kinda chopped it slightly on the side of it, somehow. poor boy. probably has to sell a lot of paper to get himself fixed up or sommit XD

but yes, i am trying to make frenz with this new inkpen it is exciting :D new frenz are exciting :D

ty scrawler. u can get a free paper~

Cool... Paperboy!! 😁😁

Thank you :D :D

Nice work on the paperboy, and congrats on getting the new tool hahaha

aww yeah, i'm excited to do more drawings with it \o/

thanks so much ! :D

I have a similar brush pen - make sure it is light-fast (not all are).
I got some great acrylic ink pens (different tips, from fine to broad), but I would have to check in the studio what brand they are.

aaaah, i would like to get more various pens and arting tools ! they are very inspiring to work with :>

imma check if this one is light-fast or not. thanks for tips, otto !

trying new pens is always fun... dunno your drawing made me think of a movie I haven't seen in a long time and maybe might rewatch: Newsies

oh, i have never watched this movie! thank you for the tips, i might try and find a copy to rent :>

and yes, trying new pen is always very fun :>

It stars a young christian bale and is a musical. Songs are really good. ❤️

oh wow ! i like musicals :D thanks heaps !!!

Nice work! It's always nice and thrilling to try out some new equipment

yep yep :D there's something like trying to get to know a new friend when you've got new arting tool ! XD

thank you, flo~ <3

Talk about skills! All with an ink pen too!
Can't wait to see pastel drawing. I love pastel, I tried to use some before; but I'm a noob; so I would like to see how a pro would use them.

aaaaaaaah........ i probably would fail .... but if i do i shall do so spectacularly DOHOHOHO~

<3 ty soju~ you are so sweet <3 ....

...

i'd like to see soju's pastel :>

hahaha I'm sure you will do a splendid job.

i'd like to see soju's pastel :>

hahaha I'm not skilled like you guys are. I've always wanted to draw an image of Soju with pastel but I'm still learning to colour between the lines. My skills only limit me to colouring books lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27