Spider Coccoon

in #drawing6 years ago (edited)

There was once a spidery contents here but a spider has now put them inside coccoons.... Like Shelob did with Frodo Baggins~ Or maybe like those fleshy things in Aliens before the chestburster bursts out of them~ Yep, like one of those things :D

Sort:  

Excellent drawing. I think my wife's neck lengthens when she's angry with me. Could she be a Rokurokubi?

hahahahahah.... i guess when people are angry, they do kinda crane their neck to shout at each other??? XD

oh man, you are so funny XD thanks for that comments !!!

a very wonderful work .., now I follow you. thank you

aaah thank you, new friend o/

Wahoo, this is awesome! I love beautiful creepy stuff and you did this one marvellously! These ghosts always look so funny in mangas that I read, but not in this picture. You did a good job on the highlights and shadow, spideroo.

-upvoted-

it was my first time trying to create highlights with the eraser !!! kinda nervous but i was excited mostly :D

thank you for nice comments !!!! <3333

Oh also I don't mind my neck lengthening if it can go back to normal. I think that would be handy if I just need a peek at something or other :}.

that... that's creepy, scrawler . __ .;;;;;

nice work !

seems your pencil is smaller than mine hahahahh
my charcoal pencil is at least 3 Cm

ahha ! another tiny pencil user !!!! :D :D :D

well, this one is at the end of its life, now, i think

.....maybe a few more piccars, and then i'll have to retire it ; __ ;

you have served me well, pencil ! o7

nO it's soon for being retire for him ,
in my idea he can draw almost more than 10 works , yea good loyal pencils
hahaha

this is awesome, she looks really cool especially with all the details you've added to her face and the belt on her dress. also the shadows on her dress are really nice as well in contrast to the black outline ^^

I love the fluffiness of shading and how soft and sharp at the same time are the outlines. Lovely art as always!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13