Spider Coccoon

in #drawing6 years ago (edited)

There was once a spidery contents here but a spider has now put them inside coccoons.... Like Shelob did with Frodo Baggins~ Or maybe like those fleshy things in Aliens before the chestburster bursts out of them~ Yep, like one of those things :D

Sort:  

I love this drawing, it is very intelligent and lively. I like the proportions too!

Thanks very much :D

Get your post resteemed to 72,000 followers. Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a

Last time you bring home a pencil from your office, and this time a pen... I wonder what will you bring in the future, lol 😂

Anyway I like your drawing 👍

i have brought them back to work! ................ sometimes i actually draw at work so it's nice to have some arting tools at work XD

thank you~

This is fantastic. Awesome use of cross hatching. I love that you started with the eyes! ⭐️ I know what you mean about sputteryink distribution — I stay far away from those pens! If I have to use one, I’ll keep a napkin or scrap paper nearby and regularly roll the tip over it to get rid of those nasty little clumps. 👍🏼

thank you :D yes, sputtery pen is quite challenging to work with.... you have a good idea with the napkin near by ! i will try to do that next time :D

Woah, this is insanely good! Did it take long?

i didn't time it, but it did take a while, yes ! :O

I bet! Once again, it looks great 😍

Posted using Partiko Android

Somehow a bit different from your recent works. I like the dept this one has and the contrast as well.

Thank you, Diana <3

Ohhh a jackrabbit boy? That sounds so fun... huhuhu, I might draw my own version too. Very creative, spider-san! Nice crosshatching, even with the rebellious pen, thumbs up!

And I know he's a jackrabbit, but I think a tail would be nice? yesss yeess? XD

-upvoted-

jackrabbits have massive ears ! i love them ! XD you should draw jackrabbit boys :D they are rebellious and spunky~ and can be a bit of a pest.... :3

tails freak me out so .............. no tails!

This is great. Love the detail.

Thank youuu, my new friend * __ *

Oh Jackrabbit boy, don't forget to take a hat. It looks cold out there.

That is a good advice, indeed. Or, at least, he needs some ear muffs or sommit~

XD

Love your drawing style. Even if you say the pen does not work I love this look.

Thank you so much~ you are very kind * ___ *

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97