Spider Coccoon

in #drawing6 years ago (edited)

There was once a spidery contents here but a spider has now put them inside coccoons.... Like Shelob did with Frodo Baggins~ Or maybe like those fleshy things in Aliens before the chestburster bursts out of them~ Yep, like one of those things :D

Sort:  

I need a cat to cuddle right now!

this is a feeling i have often !!! XD

Pretty drawing, I like using coloured paper too, sometimes it is helpful and you do not need a lot of different colors. YOur pencil seems to have very busy life, how can you use such a short stump of pencils, or another question, how could you sharpen it?

I've only recently found coloured papers... lol .... I've been sleepwalking or something or just never thought about them, but yes, they are really great to draw with :>

It still is sharpened with the usual sharpener :> but it's nearing its end.... soon i wont be able to sharpen it properly :(

Pretty coolio, and.. KITTYY!!!

thankssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

It's really amazing that you draw as if like you are sculpting instead, because it feels to me that your drawing is already there and you just need to chip away the stones to reveal the art.

Look at that kitty's expression! It is surely enjoying the position very much. Lovely and complicated hands poses that interact with the cat also, and how you crosshatched her dress is so nice <3.

oooh, well, ... yeah things appear ! like just apply pen on paper and some things are bound to appear :D

kitty's pose and expression are based on friend's pommo doggo huhuhuhuhu that pommo doggo is very kitty like, i guess... hehehehe i love doggos <3

yeah ! im pretty happy with how the arms/hands pose came out so WORKINGLY \o/

thank you scrawleroo <3333333

I don't comment a whole lot on your posts, but I'm a fan of your skillz, so KEEP IT UP!! ☻

Awwww thanks !!! I shall do my best o7

Ooh, I like the pink. Makes everything look better.

is a nice contrast against the ink, also ... i think ! BlackPink! :D

wow @veryspider the drawing is beautiful, it looks really cool the pink with the black. the cat looks very good in his arms, I envy the girl, hahahaha

thank you @francisftlp :> i also would like a kitty to cuddle with, so i understand your feelings hahahaha

Naww sleepy kitty ^_^ that seems like a rather hazardous way of carrying it XD though I always liked to carry my cat on one arm or on the shoulder so I had a hand free, but she was a teeny tiny kitty so I could get away with it.

Are people still bullying your pencil?

tiny kitties~ my friend's doggo is a pomeranian and she can hold it in her arms like in this piccar :> :> tiny pets~

i think the bullying has been fended off ...

...

... for now

I am so really into your hatching techniques @veryspider
Leve me beeee AHHAHAHA

As usual, direct ink on paper, you are very good at this XD and I miss my cat seeing this artwork T_T
Anyway, very gorgeous, indeed!

thank you @adelair :> awww where is your kitty :(

They're at my hometown with my family XD I only get to see them when I do video calls or when I go home every christmas T_T

Oh that poor little pencil....
Whenever I see that pencil, I always thinking how can you created a fine art with that plankton size thing 😁

it is a small warrior but a good warrior ! and it is really nice to handle ........ somehow! :D

I'll pray for its long lasting life, haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14