Spider Coccoon

in #drawing6 years ago (edited)

There was once a spidery contents here but a spider has now put them inside coccoons.... Like Shelob did with Frodo Baggins~ Or maybe like those fleshy things in Aliens before the chestburster bursts out of them~ Yep, like one of those things :D

Sort:  

I really love it when an artist takes the time to take photos thought out the process to the viewer can have a deeper understanding in the thought process behind drawing it.

That texture on the hair really brings it to life. I love the attention to detail in how you placed the different parts of it as well. Gives her a more dimensional face.

haha i always take step by step photos these days, except when i draw digitally...... which probably will be video clip instead :D

his face is my favourite parts cuz he is very animated :>

Okay but for real, you can get a bigger pencil.
its okay, you have nothing to prove.

Also cool art and all that. i get some mad Kefka vibes for some reason.

i have bigger pencils ok

here let me show u

i take photo and i show u

but it has longness that would bother

leave me and my tiny pencil alone :C

YOU VILLAIN

that ones not even sharpened!
spider learn to pencil good!

when the smol one dieded, that one will be putting its head into the knifey knife

for now, it remains pristine~

BUT TIS ONLY A MATTER OF TIME AS THEY SAY

Lol. That tiny pencil is ridonc, spidey. Bin it already!!! 😁

NOT YOU, TOO !!!

:C

the smol one is great to grip !!!

Sonic!!! You made a great fanart, spideroo <3. I love your sketch art, and I think you did especially well on this picture. Very nice and refreshing pose, and a crazy expression, and lovely shading and light implication on his body.

Well done you and your lil pencil! ^_^

yesh ! sonic~

thank you for having my pencil's back ! also for nice comments, as always <3 <3 <3

Yeh that is a ridiculous name XD It's a very fun pose, you did a great job with it there :) I was just telling the oldest about how I've been watching your stumpy little pencil getting shorter and shorter over drawings as this is where it was at right now. He predicts that soon there will only be the point of the pencil left and you'll be manipulating it with tweezers XD

the names in one punch man can be really stupid sometimes but i think speed o sound sonic takes the cake XD it is a very silly name lol~

hahahaha.....

...

...........

DONT GIVE ME IDEAS

beating Saitama intensifies

fantasy intensifying

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

I like how you drawed the cunning of this man in this work!

Thank you @sweettais :D You're very sweet * __ *

I like your pencil I think it's very cute
I like the drawing you made, your eyes show evil. regards @veryspider

Thank you @francisftlp !! My pencil thanks you, also !!

And yes, he is a naughty character :D I am glad the eyes show it !!! :D

Omg omg omg I love him! Thanks for the fanart @veryspider
I really enjoy every time he shows up, super hilarious

Your pencil is hanging in there XD but still doing it's service! Great job master *salut

hahaha one punch man is fun to make fanarts of :D and sonic is super cutey~ (and hilarious)

yes, lil pencil warriorrrrrr :D

you can use a pencil extender for gods sake..... Ive been on that times too when I have to use every last bit of my tools coz Im broke... I tried out several things like using ballpen barrels and straws as pencil extenders... good thing that you dont need to sharpen styluses when they run out of tip...

you are giving me legit ideas here, o yes

i might try .......

...

maybe it's too extreme though, since i actually have a proper pencil replacement ready to go lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25