Spider Coccoon

in #drawing6 years ago (edited)

There was once a spidery contents here but a spider has now put them inside coccoons.... Like Shelob did with Frodo Baggins~ Or maybe like those fleshy things in Aliens before the chestburster bursts out of them~ Yep, like one of those things :D

Sort:  

They look really cute @veryspider! Haven't seen the movie yet...

thank you sander :D i really enjoyed the movie~ do you like superheroes? :O

Well I like the movies but can't say I really like superheroes as I only watch the movies and that's it. But maybe that's because secretly I'm a superhero :P

Still have to watch the last Thor movie and some others I think.

I'm really a fan of (b)horror movies with a lot of gore :D

yea, there's a lot them in the marvel franchise :> it's not everyone's cup of tea~ that's fine :D

i also like horror :> but i havent seen much horror lately. i think the last one that i saw that has blatant gore was Bone Tomahawk... but that's like a few years ago now.... hmmm...

i did see Lights Out and Don't Breath a while ago, also :>

What horror movies that Sander likes?

That's funny I gave that movie "Bone Tomahawk" some weeks ago for someones birthday. Didn't see it yet...

Saw those movies there were fun as I can remember.

Well there are a lot but some of my favorites are
Braindead (aka dead alive)
Evil dead 1,2 and Army of darkness
The Thing
Many slasher movies and so many more. I really like horrors from the 80s and 90s without cgi gore. :)

Evil Dead trilogy was great :> Really enjoyed them !

Also The Thing was really fun :D

Did you see Braindead (dead alive)? I saw that movie more than 30 times (only had vhs back then). It's great movie by Peter Jackson full of comedy and gore. :D

Cute!

thanks <3 !!!

Your chibis are so adorable!!! I can see the expressions well in their cute lil faces. I would like more of them if they actually look like that in the movie XD.

-upvoted-

chibi heroes fight injustice with the power of adorableness !!!! rawwwwwwrrrrrrrrrrrrr

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Ahhhj i love this!!!!

thanks cob !!! :D

Aww, they are so cute, @veryspider! Love them! ^.^ <3 Can't wait to see Infinity War. ^.^

Thank you, Katalina :D I hope you will enjoy the movie when you see it :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87