Spider Coccoon

in #drawing6 years ago (edited)

There was once a spidery contents here but a spider has now put them inside coccoons.... Like Shelob did with Frodo Baggins~ Or maybe like those fleshy things in Aliens before the chestburster bursts out of them~ Yep, like one of those things :D

Sort:  

you got amazing skills

Thank you :> Very kind of you~

Such a beautiful expression, hope she doesn't let that bottle and glass fall down only because she's staring at me.

She is going to get in so much troubles if she drop those things ! You better not distract her~ :O

This is so lovely :D
I love it XD

Thanks, @adelair <3 You're always so sweet :>

Oh I remember this girl! The inked version fixed a lot of stuff and you gave her even more details like additional highlights :D.

But I like green, so there's also a charm that you took away from the original ^^;.

-upvoted-

Green is a nice colour, but I think people aren't used to it as a base lineart colour. For some reasons, blue is acceptable though :O

And yes! highlights in the bottles and glass were my favourite part :D

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

This is like one of those "spot the differences" pics. Except I wouldn't have noticed unless you pointed them out.

I like green. It does give the image an odd (not bad, just odd) look though.

ahahah, yeah, it's a bit like that, innit :D... those things are tricky . __ .;;;

and yeah, i get what u mean, choo.... green lineart is odd! super odd!

i was kinda bothered by the oddness enough that i had to make it non-green !!

Nice work!
Would be great if you take a look at my latest drawings:)

I did :> Left comments and upvoted ! :>

I really enjoy every artwork you make, Spidey! And this is no exception. ^.^ <3
The green version is lovely (I also like green color), but the new is even more gorgeous! Especially the highlights that are in the perfect places. The bottle and the cup are so sweet! ^.^

aaaah thank you so much, @katalinaooma <3 you are always so nice to me * ___ *

The digitally inked version looks great! I’m also really amazed with your skill. My proportions are always off when I draw with tradition tools but I’d love to get better at inks one day. I wanna be at your level!!

you are incredible with your watercolours though! so lovely and soft but well formed and your colours blend so well * ___ * i also wanna be at foxy's level !!! <333333

The digital version is breathtaking. I wish I can get to see you do that. Do you upload on dtube and dlive?

yes, i do :D this is the most recent one: https://steemit.com/dlive/@veryspider/25d6f8c0-8693-11e8-adb2-bf4283a63cb9

there are a few others in my steemit!!! :D :D :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77