Spider Coccoon

in #drawing6 years ago (edited)

There was once a spidery contents here but a spider has now put them inside coccoons.... Like Shelob did with Frodo Baggins~ Or maybe like those fleshy things in Aliens before the chestburster bursts out of them~ Yep, like one of those things :D

Sort:  

Hehehe your chibi is so silly and adorable.
And you made a chibi for me too, wow I'm so cute lol.

Does chibi veryspider have super power? What can she do? :D
And I wonder if you would draw her adventuring days ^_^

-upvoted-

i am VERYspider!!! strikes pose

your chibbers is so earnest and keen because you are a fab and a great friend \o/

chibberspider has superpower of being silly ..... verysillyspider~

maybe i'll draw some of her adventures of being verysillyspider :D i love making people laugh XD

ty @scrawly the supercrawler!!!!!!!

I am so, so glad I wasn't drinking when I got down to the last panel, my lungs currently hurt XD

And I always knew @scrawly was a screepy scrawly XD

goatsig

XD im sorry i hurt ur lungs, ryry ; __ ;

It was from laughing so it's all right ;D

goatsig

So cute! I love your new superheroes :)
Looking forward to seeing more of their adventures together
Ivy

Hi Ivy ! Thank you so much <3 They are very silly but I'm glad you like 'em <3

Weeeell, @scrawly does have a point, Spidey, your mask kinda looks like...can't stop laughing... no, no, gotta be serioussss.... haha...
But they're sooo cute! They could have adventures together. ;)
Oh, we can gather a Team of Super Chibi Heroes! woohooo oh, but I'm bad at drawing such cute chibi.

hahaha im glad they make katalina laugh XD yay yay \o/

katalina should try to draw chibis~ cuz katalina draws very nice anime style also ! i have seen ! :D

Thanks, Spodey, maybe I should try one. And then we can fight together against all evil and injustice. \o/ \o/ \o/

yaaaaaaaaaaassssssssssssss \o/ \o/ \o/

heh nice XD your chibis are adorable and it sounds like you had fun making them as well :)

they are very silly :D thank youuuuuuu for visit and nice comments <3

your welcome, i quite enjoy your work ^^

OMG I totally love this!!! please do more :D!!!

hahaha i will try cob :> when inspiration comes ! \o/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39