Spider Coccoon

in #drawing6 years ago (edited)

There was once a spidery contents here but a spider has now put them inside coccoons.... Like Shelob did with Frodo Baggins~ Or maybe like those fleshy things in Aliens before the chestburster bursts out of them~ Yep, like one of those things :D

Sort:  

Again, love your work. So detailed.. I am a fan :)

Thank you so much !!! you are such a talented Steemian !! Makes me happy to hear you like my stuff XD

I'm a new fan of your drawings! ^^ Love the tiny tiny pencil hahaha

yes, my tiny pencils are great warriors !! they will serve me until they can no longer serve !!!

XD;;;

thank you zoe <3

Oh i hadn't seen this pencil before! You should name them :D Love the representation of the hair.

i have TWO tiny pencils :D this one and the other one with the both ends sharpened, but i didn't know where this one went until today (it was hiding at the bottom of the pile) ... maybe i'll name 'em DES and TROY.... :D

That pencil would annoy the shit out of me. Although, TBH I would have chucked it already.

dont be like that choo! it still wants to serve !!!!

It's had a good life by the looks of it.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

She looks like she's escaping from the manor, maybe going out to meet some secret date? Huhuhu, fun. I like the lightheartedness of this pic, this drawing looks like it comes from a shoujo manga.

And I wanna see your butler! Go make butler!!! (つ ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)つ

-upvoted-

she's probably running away from an arranged marriage or sommit like that, and then she found out that the poor boy she's in love with can't give her fine dining and then she will come back ready for food

...

wow, that went to a realistic place???

AND YESH I WANNA BUTLERRRRRR SOON I SHALL BUTLERRRRRRR

Butler is in high demand!

The tiny pencil did a great job ;) Love your drawings :)

thank you maysi <3 <3 <3

I love that dress!!!!!! I hope I can get something like that! 😍 Congrats on the Author Showcase Spidey!

I feel so happy more people are noticing your tiny pencils hahahaha

wowowowow take photos if hiddi does get a flowy dress ??? i love hiddi's photography !!! * ___ *

Thank you thank you~

And yes, tiny pencils for an industrious spider :D

Another unique and gorgeous Lady! Love the details around the neck and shoulders! <3 <3 <3

And Congratulations on your Author's Showcase! ^.^ I'm so happy (and proud) for you, Spidey! <3 ^.^

Thank you, Katalina <3

I'm hoping I can spread around the love and appreciation for art more ! Now that I'm somehow a curator??? XD;;; hugs hugs hugs

I'm sure you will, dear! ^.^ hugs
Just be more confident and don't feel embarrassed by the praises. Because you deserve them all. ;) ^.^ <3

That's lovely. Are you going to do a coloured version?

ionno........ maybe ! i think definitely will do an ink version, but not sure about colours~... this was drawn on the wrong kind of paper for watercolours ... so i might ink it and then we'll go from there :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00