I drew an animal for each letter and I show it to you

in #drawing6 years ago

I started this series in mid 2015, I wanted to finish it in 2016 but I was postponing it for a matter of time, it was extended until the beginning of 2018 but it helped me to record a part of my progress in the drawing.

Bee

1.jpg

Country Owl

2.jpg

Coconut Crab

3.jpg

Dodo

4.jpg

African elephant

5.jpg

Common flamenco

6.jpg

Leopard Gecko

7.jpg

Fire red ant

8.jpg

green Iguana

9.jpg

Kakapo

10.jpg

I will complete the rest of the drawings in future publications

I hope that the official offer won your admiration
Greetings to all

Sort:  

Wow beautifully pictures like this post thanks drsr sir,,,

Nice work! I like your style.

thank u alot

Men......what a gift!! Loving every piece of it.

This post has received a 7.48 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16