The Running Bull

in #drawing5 years ago

What is it running from?
IMG_20190109_203800_410 (2).jpg
I've never been able to understand, or make definitive statements about my own art. Other peoples interpretations are much more interesting to me.
IMG_20190109_203800_410.jpg

Steem on!

william syrus for posting.jpg

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Ahh you are back! I had been looking for you a few weeks ago. I've already told you that I like everything you do. Can I hire you to make some stuff?

Also if you have any work you'd like me to try making a story for let me know

Hi! @william-syrus. Your post has been upvoted by @celfmagazine, please consider supporting us to win a delegation of 20,000 STEEM POWER. You just have to follow the instructions below:

Go to the following link: https://dpoll.xyz/detail/@theycallmedan/which-steem-project-should-i-delegate-20k-steempower-to-for-1-year/ login with your Steemit account and password and vote for @celfmagazine.

Your support it's very important for us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29