Another one of my attempts to draw a dragon. :(

in #drawing5 years ago


Greetings to everyone.

Today I spent many hours trying to draw a dragon, I spent practically all day and part of the night in that, what I managed to draw and with many problems was just the head. After finishing the head, I began to draw another dragon attacking but I am still finishing it to publish it later.

I want to draw dragons and until I do not succeed I will not be happy, I will keep trying until I can get it.

Thank you and good night to all, I hope you like this dragon head that cost me so much to draw.

Gif of Drawing Process

Upvote-resteem.gif



Sort:  

My friend is a great dragon.

I saw the trailer but not the movie yet, but I will look for it since I love everything that has to do with dragons.

Thanks @marya77 for your comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84