Drawitbetter Contest #22 – The Simpsons

in #drawitbetter6 years ago

This is my work for @sirsensei ‘s contest, and like always I'm submitting it last minute.

This contest is ideal for me because first, I really like the Simpsons and second, it's a great chance for me to use my new markers.

Step 1:

Basic sketch

Step 2:

Coloring their yellow skin

Step 3:

Adding the rest of the colors 

Step 4:

Outlines and touch-ups. As you can see on the previous step I accidentally colored Lisa's necklace in red instead of white, but I managed to fix it with my white pen.


It was super fun to draw it, and I hope you liked it :)

Sort:  

Nice drawing skills ☺

Posted using Partiko Android

Fantástico!!! Tu tienes que ganar.

Your post has been featured on @artzone.

Courtesy of @nmalove

Thank you so much!

Great drawing... upvoted

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14