20# Drawitbetter Contest - Shark Winners & New Theme!

in #drawitbetter6 years ago

contest.jpg

Hello everyone, I hope you're well.

It's my pleasure to announce the Winners of last week's #drawitbetter contest. But before we do that, I want to thank everyone for participating and supporting us.

Without further ado, the winners:

(Congrats)


line line.png


3rd place: @jangamasisa

SAM_6474.JPG

line line.png
2nd place: @kleonella

OcZtSeuAzgeBhsqZXTpyn4SAsbk7VN5Iy8m8dbtct_9eoHQLzv3628DkhB061d6EllL07E2Y64NjkN5Ls3d4jpcBwdGOZjVxf3qIAbF2d60bfEz6bC7D46RKW4GCCh2A_9ziog-M=w2400.jpg

line line.png

1st place: @akarantain

1.jpg

line line.png

What is Drawitbetter & how to join?

As artist beginner, I want to improve and motivate myself & others. Every week, I'm making a drawing with a new theme. To join, all you have to do is create your art with the same theme.
All types of painting techniques and styles are welcome!

Here's my quick drawing of this week's new theme; JUNGLE ANIMALS:

11111111111.jpg

line line.png

Rules:

  • Your entry post must be titled: "Drawitbetter Contest".
  • One of your tags has to be #drawitbetter.
  • Use only your original work and provide drawing process.
  • Your time is up when this post is 7 days old.
  • Upvote this post.
  • Have fun! :)

line line.png


Rewards:

Winners will receive the liquid portion of SBD & STEEM raised from this post.

First place50%
Second place30%
Third place10%
Honorable M.10%


line line.png


Judging:

For this contest there will always be 2 judges.
First one is @kid4life and second will be picked every week.
For this week it's going to be: @warrkin.
Special thanks to previous judge: @backyardgoonie.

line line.png

Sponsor:

@fbslo is delegating me some steem power to help the participation.
(You are a few click's away from supporting us back...)

27496184_2012467288996553_1171355060_n.png
(Click on the button)

line line.png

I hope that this contest will be the opportunity & motivation for you. Good luck to everyone participating. If you liked the content of this post, please upvote it.


Thank you for stopping by.
Sort:  

Someone draw a monkey for me please hah

congratulation the winners !!! they are amazing sharks, thanks to @sirsensei for your help

Thank you! You did a good job. Will we see your entry for this weeks theme?:)

Wow! Thank you very much @sirsensei, @ kid4life and @warrkin, I am very happy to be a winner and congratulations to all! Pleased to participate in the new contest.

Pleasure is ours! You did a nice job. Can't wait for more of your work. Thank you back, be well.

Oh my goodness havent seen you in a long long time! Hahahahah
Yay Ill join 🙏

Hey there! Hehe true, It's nice hearing from you too. I hope all is well.
Looking forward for your entry! :)

All is well yes :D hope youre doing good too!!!
Is a rhino a jungle animal?
Lol xD
Thinking of what to draw.

I'm better, thank you.
The natural habitat of a rino ranges from rainforests and swamps to grassy plains. I think ur good. :)

Wooo okay !! Thanks and glad you are feeling better

Does Eagle consider Jungle Animals?

Have you ever seen one in a jungle? :D I thin they like to chill on a bit more open habitats.

Oh... too bad...
Thanks!

Hello friends, this is my entry, to the contest of @sirsensei I hope you like it.
SAM_5213.JPG
https://steemit.com/drawitbetter/@henrry1954/20-drawitbetter-contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11