Follow your dreams......📷steemCreated with Sketch.

in #dream5 years ago

Hello friend's, how are you all? I hope everyone is doing good. It is important to have a passion for photography. If you love photography from your heart, no one can distract you. When I started photography, lot of people taunted me about what I'm doing. But now they call me for photography. I always follow my dreams and i think my good is on my way. Everyone in my friend circle loves my photography. And I'm really very happy for that.

IMG_20190809_141624.jpg
Clear sky with little mountain...📷

IMG_20190809_140356.jpg
There was a small pond under the mountain.📷

I was going to another village to do photography yesterday. On the way, I saw this place which looked very beautiful. Then I thought that I should take a photo and share it with you. There are only hills around where I was going. And there is a village in the middle of the hills. It is rainy season and due to rain, it was seen green all around.

Camera 📷:- MI NOTE 5 PRO

I took this picture from the bus while I was going to that village.

I hope you liked my picture and my writing. Tell me which picture is best. This is my real story 📖

Regards

@abfarhan

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 1.10% upvote from us for your 135 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14