The Dream Should Have A Purpose

in #dream6 years ago

We can have our dream anytime. It is possible that, we could have dreamed during a period of time. Or, we may have this dream during the coming one.

We have to dream, as the way of life.

imageImage Source

Dreaming is a part of the way of life. No one can live in the world of today, without having their dream from time to time.

Without the dream, the way of life can't be understood. The aspiration over the personal life won't be accomplished, if we didn't dream when it is due.

As we dream, we should set the goal.

imageImage Source

Having our dream haven't given us any achievement. Every dream have to be set into a goal.

Any goal that is set-up will determine the achievement of that dream. In fact, we need the vision of that image, which existed through the unconscious mind.

The dream should have a purpose.

imageImage Source

Through this vision, our dream should bring up the aspiration.

Usually, we need to aspire before achieving any goal along the journey of life. As the time goes on, our dream should provide us with a purpose in the world of today.

I Am A Writer

I am @gboyegaogunmola. I am a writer who wants to be an author.

I want people to solve problems from my personality literature.

I hope to reach out to someone.

I want you to give me your upvote, resteem, or follow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30