No title :v

in #dream6 years ago

Hi guys!
I'm Lan Anh. My English name is Mary. I come from Vietnam which is a wonderful country. I was born in a peaceful place near Hanoi Capital. So it's the reason i grow up and become a dreamy girl. I love all the things around me like: trees, animal, fields, and people,... I always hope that everyone will be happy and they don't have to cry or sad. When i was a child, i dreamed about a life where people live together without jealousy and fighting. But until i get older and older, i realize that life is not fair. In the fact that, almost the rich will win and they will dominate the world. The poor rarely can win and do anything which is the same the rich. I don't hope that life will be fair like i thought but i hope i can do a super thing in the future.
Like a super man? Oh, it's unbelievable. So I think, i'll get more difficult to make my dream come true. ahaahaa. But, I'm sure, i'll try my best to show my ability.
What about you? Tell us something...o-SUCCESS-facebook.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @lananhnt11599! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72