Pregnancy as a symbol of creation - a dream interpretation

in #dream6 years ago

The Dream

About a year and a half ago I dreamed that I was pregnant. I did not know who the father was because I had not have sex with anyone although I did date someone at that time. I am 28 years old and a month ago I dreamed again that I was pregnant even though I am currently alone. And about two weeks ago I dreamed that I was breastfeeding my baby.

sofiabonatitheglitchogsociety6ora.gif

Credit: colossal

My interpretation

Your puzzlement is clear, but dreams about pregnancy do not always indicate a physical pregnancy. It is often the mind's way of interpreting the birth of a new creation or an important change that takes place within you.

If, for example, you are busy at this time with a creative project you are working on - it can be expressed in a dream. The dream can also tell you that something is "brewing" inside you and it will be published soon (9 months is the maximum). Many writers, for example, report dreams of pregnancy near the publication of a new book.


Creation



Card_spade.svg.png1.png


Sort:  

Indeed, dreams about pregnancy often panic for prospective mothers, but this does not need to be worried. Because it usually symbolizes something positive. The creativity we want to develop is usually in the form of ideas that have been in our heads for a long time. However, the idea is blocked by the situation and conditions in the surrounding environment or maybe because of yourself.
Thanks My Teacher @nomad-magus

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27