The Darkest Dream; Faith Above Reason

in #dream6 years ago

ephesians_6_12_by_madazu-d8lf0go.jpg

I was in an incredibly old Victorian style house. It was somewhere in either Rome or some urban landscape of Italy. The home was like a mini mansion and owned by a friend of a friend. When I first got to the home there was a party going on, with people crammed everywhere. I was accompanied by, I'll call her K****, and I had this knowing that we were not there to really attend the party but to find out something, to feel this place out... for a reason that was unknown to me in the dream at that moment.

We separated and both made our way around the massive party exploring different rooms and then met back in the hall. I had a feeling of deep unease about the people at this party. They seemed on the external to be the most classy and priveledged and well off people, but underneath the surface I had this feeling there was something deeply wrong with these people, something extemely dark.

I felt it very quietly, and I noticed that K**** also felt it, but I could sense it was not a conscious knowing in her... that it was 'too much' to go there in her consciousness because it would bring up deep pain of realizing that something was so wrong about these people who seemed so 'right" by societies standards. I sensed her submit to the darkness in a way, to just kinda go along with the program, because truly honoring her feelings would have meant something very uncomfortable for her...

When I noticed that in her, I felt myself also kind of give in to that feeling, as if i picked it up by osmosis from her. That feeling of, I don't really understand either, and even though my intuition is telling me something is really wrong here... I could be crazy, and I don't want to deal with it, so I'll just pretend everything is wonderful and ignore my feelings...

After a few moments of that feeling of submission in myself... I decided I couldn't be like that and I left to explore more of this massive place. I went up a long winding staircase and made it to these massive double doors. As i opened the door, I immediately saw a large powerful looking man in a long robe. There was a katana sword at his hip. He had long hair and an expression of complete hollowness. It was is if he was void of all emotion. I didn't sense darkness in him or Light, just void...

As i studied him momentarily, I looked past him and saw a huge room going far back. And then I saw it...

There were people. People with chains attached to the flesh of the center of their backs that led to the ceiling. Their feet were just barely touching the ground. There were so many of them, seemed like 30 or 40 people at least.They were emaciated and barely alive but in agony, and crying out in pain.

My first reaction was of utter disbelief and overwhelm. Then followed by anger at God for having allowed something like this to happen. Then the anger vanished, replaced by a deep sense of sadness, beyond sadness... despair.

As I studied the man, I felt myself despising him for a short bit, but then all judgement against him vanished. I felt deeply in my soul, that for him to be doing this... he must be lost in his Soul beyond comprehension. I just felt bad for him, that anyone could lose themselves so much that they could be influenced to do something like this, to torture people. All judgement against him was gone, my only feelings at that time were of the pain that God has allowed this to be... but I now knew I had to do something to stop him...

I approached him and suddenly I had a sword in my hand and I began to try and get through him so that I could free these people and help them. The man was so powerful and fast, and I tried everything to kill him. I could defend myself and defend against him harming me, but I could not kill him, i could not stop him. At a few times during the battle, his sword would spontaneously turn into nun-chuks and I would have to completely adjust my defense and attack against him. It would then morph again and he'd begin throwing daggers at me, and yet again I was having to switch up to keep him from killing me.

As i was fighting him, I had these realizations that this house was involved in some type of Satanic ritual and that this man was being made to torture by some type of otherworldly force that is using humans to create suffering and pain in other humans so that this Satanic force could feed off this energy of human desperation, pain and confusion.

I saw that this is the true battle of Earth, and that the meaning of this quote is completely literal from
Ephesians 6:12;
"For we wrestle not against flesh and blood, but against principalities, against powers, against the rulers of the darkness of this world, against spiritual wickedness in high places."

I realized that it was true. Deeply true. I had spent years and years of my life obsessively researching what was really going on on Earth and why this planet is so full of suffering and pain and insanity, and now it it had been revealed. I had these brief moments of lucidity in the dream where this realization came through...

And then I woke up.

My search has led me to deep unrest and spiritual despair, which has then led me to seeking deep ancient esoteric spiritual knowledge, so as to find some way of understanding why this could all be, why God would create this... and I have come to the see that this whole game is Divine, that it is God's game of Duality, and that we are to evolve out of Duality into seeing only the perfect Oneness of God's Love.

But up until now my realization has been Mental, and in my Emotional self I am still deeply saddened by how Satanic rituals and suffering could be something that God would allow, and how this could possibly be from a place of Unconditional Love, which I know is the Truth of God for all Beings.

From this dream i realized that I do not understand in my soul why God would allow such suffering and pain to exist and that it has been keeping me back from having true Faith in my own life, from surrendering completely into Trust and allowing myself to step fully into my own God-self and let God live thru me, and I instead have been keeping myself small for years...

I see that I will never understand it emotionally, because it is part of the game NOT to understand it. Is beyond understanding and part of the ruleset of this Earth game is for us to strengthen our spiritual conviction in such a powerful way, that we rise above even the darkest, most evil outside appearances.

God requires me to have Faith above Reason, to have Faith in him regardless of anything that appears on the external screen of consciousness, no matter how fucked up it may look. From this moment on, I Know that this is my work and I accept it whole heartedly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79