BOOM - APPLE

Apple.1.jpg

Apple is down $14 and change in after hours. They beat expectations but lowered guidance. I expect Apple to be soft until the Chinese economy picks up. Something like 40% of Apples revenue comes from China and China is getting whacked from this trade skirmish.

I will be looking to add to my Apple pile after we get more clarity on trade issues with China.

I am long Apple.

I wrote this article myself, and it expresses my own opinions. I am not receiving compensation for it (other than from Steemit). I have no business relationship with any company whose stock is mentioned in this article.

Best Regards,
Dreamryder007

Sort:  

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud
  • Low quality content

Congratulations @dreamryder007! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 6000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Be ready for the next contest!
Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Lots of rotation from FAANG/MAGA to Tesla next week im calling it!
The first company with their OWN factory in China, they can completely sidestep the 'trade war' and the growth story is unreal. $60B market cap doesn't seem too right to me :)

I would be nervous for AAPL if they weren't sitting on $250B, i think we're going to 185 before the buyback machine starts again. This is the first year since like 2010 that phone sales are declining

/agree, the cash pile helps Apple a lot. I would have gone long Tesla into earnings after Citron flipped but I am already up to eyeballs in stocks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87