Today's dream: Aliens don't want us to know the truth!

in #dreams6 years ago (edited)

A professor was teaching a class with a projector. There was a tiny moment when a formula was shown. It was something like Einstein's E = mc2 but there were some additives to the right in the form of a substraction.

I tried to read the extra line but the display was cut short by a quick outage that turned off the computer. Then the lights came back on and I saw that some students were behaving weird. A Matrix-like event unfolded. The students turned into caricaturesque individuals who killed the teacher and started causing a ruckus.

Somehow, I managed to disarm a skinny man who had a revolver. I was struggling against him because I was scared that he would shoot me like he had shot others. Finally, I grabbed the gun and threatened the invaders with it.

After a while, the FBI came, or some similar police, maybe even the Men in Black, now that I think about it. They were in suits and interviewed us for a while. I was taken to a subway and we continued the interview there. I asked for a marker to draw on the big board. I wanted to show them what the aliens looked like because they repeated sometimes, like Agent Smiths.

One of them was a tall fat man that had something on his head like a helmet. His eyes were darkened. I started drawing that when someone showed a picture that contained all of the aliens and a few more. I ran to it and yelled "that's it!"

I pointed at them and started saying their names. I don't know how I knew the names. Some people were around me saying the names excitedly as well, as if they were comic characters, like Pikachus and Charmanders. One of them was small, like Mario, and had a square head with a strawberry pattern (red background and yellow intersecting lines in the shape of rhombi). There was another one like a pineapple. There was the skinny one that I had disarmed, the one with the helmet, and there were a few more.

I tried to describe the formula that I had seen. But I couldn't discern it from my memory. It was like a revelation that maybe we weren't able to discover anti-gravity because we didn't know the full truth about reality, and now we probably wouldn't know since they had killed the teacher who seemed to have discovered it.

Sort:  

Ah get back in the dream and find us the gold :D. Looks like you got the aliens under control.

Yeah, I'm still surprised! That gun was scary! I would have died in real life. Watched too many movies.

If I ever dream of it again and I manage to remember the formula, I'll share it. 😊

The MIB wiping ppl memories is Real!

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

I missed you.

hug

The dream that I see in sleep is untouched. There must be a dream that will not let us sleep. The dream should be seen in a dream.

Hey, Alamin. Thank you for your comment. How did you get to reputation 9?

You've forgot.I was talking to you.About my flag

Ah, yeah, I remember now. Terrible! At least you're coping, I guess. I'm now near rep 61. I hope to get to 70 one day. :)

How have you been doing?

Your post was very beautiful. I have read your entire post with my heart.l always surprised for your post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83