my dream since I was a girl

in #dreams6 years ago

 


sometimes you have not noticed that I want to do something you can not?

 many will say....


 

                                                 WHAT SHOULD I DO



  1.  think it very well in your head
  2.  know the steps I must do 
  3.  take it to one's life

 

                                    WHAT SHOULD I DOing to be your

I want to be a great youtuber if you can all want it but I want to be the best publications in this medium to be the best and to compile my instruments

 

 

because wanting is power I know I will


Sort:  

@jaritanco, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17