Some dreams and their interpretations - family issues

in #dreams5 years ago

Dream # 1: "A serious injury of her son"

Tonight I dreamed the worst dream Mama can ever dream, I even tremble just to write it down, afraid that if I write it down then I'll make it manifested.

I dreamed that my son was seriously injured and nobody really knows his condition, that he is far away from me. People gather at my house, friends, neighbors, and colleagues, and I'm just screaming and everyone is praying, and it's just terrible to feel suffocated and afraid of losing him and not knowing what really happened there.

And then, fortunately, I woke up. I'm so afraid of this sensitive child's life. My son is 17 years old and because of a medical problem, he must undergo a serious operation and probably not get drafted to the army, which hurts him; he wanted very much to. He is very sensitive and has been in bad shape for two months since my mother passed away.

Why did I dream that?

stijnswinnen259744unsplash.jpg

Credit: Stijn Swinnen on Unsplash

My Interpretation

Prophetic dreams that say specifically what will happen in the future are rare. Very rare even. If all the fears and worries that pass through our minds had come true then there would not have been a population explosion on earth.

The dream serves as a way to release a huge mental load that has accumulated in you, probably in the last two months since your mother died. The sorrow that accompanied you, along with the sadness that your son has been sad, coupled with the worries over his health, coupled with the usual maternal concern - all of these accumulated in you, in your thoughts, emotions, and the body itself, and looked for a way out. Like water accumulating behind a dam and waiting for it to open so that they could flow on.

Fortunately, dreams are used for releasing because you know that they are not real (in your terms) and therefore no danger will be caused "really" if someone dies in a dream. Therefore, you created this illusory situation that seemed real to you in the dream in order for you to cry and scream, and release at once the same mental baggage I mentioned.

I would recommend that during your waking hours you do the needed inner work to achieve peace of mind and balance so as to avoid producing unbalanced mental energy. At the same time, you may want to find ways to release your fears and anxieties. For example, someone you trust to share (
a psychologist? a close friend?) And thus release.


camilacordeiro68568unsplash.jpg

Credit: Camila Cordeiro on Unsplash

~~~

Dream # 2: "I am pregnant with twins"

I dreamed tonight that I had another pair of twins. Only I do not remember what their names were. Throughout the dream, I try to remember the names but to no avail. When I wake up I breathe a sigh of relief.

I am 42, a mother of four: two sons and 5yo twins. I run a family business that is expanding these days.

My Interpretation

The dream certainly represents the expansion of the family business - creation, growth, leapfrogging (and therefore twins and not just one child).

Precisely because of your prominent maternal motif that your mind has used children - as a familiar element - to represent the idea of ​​procreation and creation that you feel within yourself (in thoughts, emotions).

Is the dream prophetic and you are "destined" to get pregnant soon? I would not say so. Conception is a choice (mostly by the woman). The potential always exists but if you do not want it, it will not happen. So there is no reason to worry (if there was one).


~~~~~~~

jeztimms1153550unsplash.jpg

Credit: Jez Timms on Unsplash

Dream # 3: A woman with a mustache

I dreamed that I was looking in the mirror, and suddenly I had a long, thick mustache on my left side of the face. I closely examined myself and said "what is it?"

My name is Sarit, I am 36 years old and married with a child.

My Interpretation

As you may know, the personality you identify as "Sarit" is part of a large and broad soul-self that encompasses many other identities, some of which have feminine energy and some masculine.

During the dream, it sometimes happens that you go back into your soul and there you meet other parts ("incarnations" in a common language).

The dream is the way your mind interprets the encounter with one of your other aspects. The dominant energy of that aspect is male energy. The notion that you have both sexes within - man and woman - is supposed to help you grow as a person and get out of the box, out of the illusion world.


~~~~~~~

image.png

~~~~~~~

Are you the one? 🙋‍♀

I am initiating a social/wellness tech enterprise and am looking for an enthusiastic partner to join me, in this global adventure, hand in hand to create something impactful for the people in this world.

Specifically, I am looking for someone with at least one of the following qualities (order of importance decreases):

  • A values-driven person with the passion to build a social-technological enterprise;
  • Self-aware, with some background in psychology (self-learned or official);
  • Dedication – the ability to brainstorm, explore, work, build, draft, design a product. At first, for a few hours a week.
  • Knowledge and experience in UX/UI design and/or product marketing and/or programming native apps (Android/IOS);
  • Ability (if needed) to co-invest some money in the project (10-30K$).

If, when you read this, a string in your heart makes a sound, drop me a line, telling me about yourself and why you are interested. We'll take it from there 🚀



Card_spade.svg.png1.png

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25