Some dreams and their interpretations - the workplace and soul-meeting

in #dreams5 years ago

Dream # 1: "My cellphone is being stolen"

A little ridiculous dream and this is how it was:
Someone who worked with me in the past stole my cell phone and all my acquaintances, including my mother, cooperate with him and hide the phone from me. I chase and run after him.

I am a female, age 31, Single. I never got along with my mom, and lately, we're not really in touch. I have tremendous criticism of her.

The guy who stole the phone is someone who rents out the family business from us. In the past he worked with us. I have no direct relationship with him. Nothing. There is nothing in him that I identify with. Recently, my mom bargained with him about the rent, I do not know if it's relevant. I'm not in a relationship and I'm still unemployed.


snip_20190531081715.png

Credit: Fernando Livschitz of Black Sheep Films edits everyday footage in order to add a touch of the bizarre to mundane scenes. The video is at the end of the post.


My Interpretation

There are not many details about the dream (that's what you remembered) so I'll share with you the general idea that I have and of course, as always, decide if it is relevant to you.

The dream deals with the motif of theft, the taking. You created a situation in which a certain person (= the guy who stole the mobile) takes something from you. The same guy, because of the rental issue, imprinted in your mind the image of the thief (= haggling over the rent, meaning he wants to keep to himself something that belongs to others, to your family). In the dream, you intensified the motif of the taking and turned it into a real theft in order to sharpen the point.

What is that point?

Well, from here the dream can be interpreted in several ways.

  • For example, it may be the victim's consciousness. You have created a situation in a dream where you think everyone is cooperating against you. The dream is therefore meant to show you a psychological worldview that you hold - that the world is not friendly to you, that you are not being helped, that even the people close to you (acquaintances, mother) are working against you. The goal is to be more aware and hopefully release this perspective.

  • A second possibility is to interpret the dream as a disconnect in communication. A mobile phone is used as a personal communication accessory second to none (as opposed to an office phone or a home phone). That is, the dream reflects a mental reality whereby (so you believe) you have lost the ability to communicate with the environment, that people do not understand you, do not help you, and even act against you.

So true.

~~~

Dream # 2: A meeting at work is a call from the soul

I dreamed a strange dream and would be happy to hear your opinion.

I dreamed I was at work in the evening, and the phone rang. I answer, and a nervous man says that his family name is "Ben Rohi" (with emphasis on the second word), and that he has a meeting. I ask whom with the meeting is, and he says angrily that I should know this.

I go to a conference room and see one of the partners in the office and my cousin (in the dream working in the office) meeting with three clients (maybe two men and a woman). They both sit on the far side of the table, and my cousin sits at the computer.

Only we are in the office, and I ask who has a meeting with Ben Rohi. The partner does not answer, and I understand that he did not arrange a meeting with him. My cousin pauses, and tells me to tell him that "he has to think about it." I ask - what does he have to think about? Was there a meeting? And he does not answer, just pauses and says he has to think about it.

I leave the room, and my cousin comes out after me. He wears new clothes, which I do not like as if trying to be something he is not. On the clothes, there are tickets with the prices, as if he forgot to take them off the clothes. I want to comment and tell him to cut the ticket off his shirt sleeve (which is most noticeable in the dream), but at some point, I realize he sees it, and I think that he deliberately does not take the ticket off, so I do not make any comment.

He says again, "I need to think about it." I lean against the wall in front of him, very aware of my dress - a black skirt and a black shirt. In the dream, I feel very feminine in this outfit.

And that's the way the dream ended.

And now some details: The partner in the office I dreamed about - is the partner, whom I least connect to in reality, and the least works with him. My cousin - a young man of about 25, symbolizes endless giving for me (incidentally, I have dreamed about him several times).

The ticket issue - a few days ago I bought a shirt, which I was not sure I wanted. I wore it for work, and the responses said to return it back and it happened that I had forgotten to take the ticket off that shirt.

My Interpretation

The dream speaks of the feminine and masculine energies that nest in you, with the goal, of course, to raise your awareness of their existence and thus merge them more inwardly.

Your femininity is very prominent and you denote it (= dress, your posture, etc.). In the dream, you get a call from your soul, from your spirit, who wants to enter your life (=set a meting).

And who has the authority to approve this feminine/masculine merger? only you. (= This is something you should know). You are aware that the responsibility is yours and that it is entirely up to you, and that is why the angry tone.

The reactions of people in the room also tell you indirectly that the responsibility is yours. The partner does not respond, and the cousin gives an inexplicable answer.

From another perespective, you can also understand the barrier that exists in you. The cousin says, "He has to think about it" Mind you, he says think, and this is the clue for you to understand what is preventing your progress - you think too much and less trust the spirit.

In this over-thinking, you also pay too much attention to what others think about you and how you look in the eyes of the world (= the clothing situation). It is important for you to appear in a certain way and to maintain the branding (=ticket) that you have created for yourself in the eyes of the entire world.


~~~~~~~

image.png

Are you the one? 🙋‍♀

I am initiating a social/wellness tech enterprise and am looking for an enthusiastic partner to join me, in this global adventure, hand in hand to create something impactful for the people in this world.

Specifically, I am looking for someone with at least one of the following qualities (order of importance decreases):

  • A values-driven person with the passion to build a social-technological enterprise;
  • Self-aware, with some background in psychology (self-learned or official);
  • Dedication – the ability to brainstorm, explore, work, build, draft, design a product. At first, for a few hours a week.
  • Knowledge and experience in UX/UI design and/or product marketing and/or programming native apps (Android/IOS);
  • Ability (if needed) to co-invest some money in the project (10-30K$).

If, when you read this, a string in your heart makes a sound, drop me a line, telling me about yourself and why you are interested. We'll take it from there 🚀



Card_spade.svg.png1.png

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05