Three dreams and their interpretation, related to work

in #dreams5 years ago

Dream # 1: A lecture from an attorney in the midst of heavy rain

I dreamed tonight that I was going with my employee's husband to their home. As we walk, a torrential rain catches us and we find refuge under a tin awning. Her husband keeps talking and lecturing me about something, and the rain does not bother him at all.
But what caught my attention was the rain. In the middle of the summer, suddenly a lot of rain falls. Even when we stood under the awning it did not protect us completely from the water, and I got wet a little in the head and face.

I am 38, married and manages a private business.

Her husband is a lawyer. And lately I'm pretty much in the hands of lawyers with a lawsuit against a female employee who was fired recently and since then she's been chatting and messing about me and other employees in the business. The same woman was chattering about his wife: her way of dealing, her lack of credibility towards me and my customers. The two of us, his wife and I, are having a difficult time now, but I am backing her up and strengthening her spirit despite the rumors.

aftertherainalleyarchitecture2284611.jpg

Credit: Photo by Ali Müftüoğulları from Pexels

My Interpretation

The main motif in the dream is the element of surprise.

The rain in the middle of summer. A bizarre event, contrary to the usual course of reality where you live, is not expected. It occurs when you are in the company of an attorney who ignores the rain (or is unaware of it).

The dream tries to tell you to be alert of a different solution to the legal conflict with the employee. There is a solution that is outside the box but your attention is focused on the only allegedly possible solution (= legal, attorney) and you do not notice the other option.

This option is extraordinary, it is contrary to your usual line of thought, contradicts logic (like rain in the summer) but, this innovative solution has the potential to bring life and well-being and balance to all (again, like summer rain).

The dream encourages you to get out of the box of your waking reality and to think about how to solve the legal problem in another way. You may be a little bit hurt (like the rain makes you wet in the dream), but generally, everybody will benefit.

~~~


Dream # 2: The secretary from my workplace sits in my living room

I dreamed that we had the secretary from my work in the living room of the house, sitting in the corner sofa.

I walk around the house and smell a pleasant scent of flowers. I look for flowers everywhere and can not find any. The secretary tells me that maybe it's a hint to bring her flowers today because it's her birthday. I told her that I was really sorry that I had forgotten her birthday.

In reality, I do not even know when the date is at all. She went back to work and I went to the kitchen cupboard to fetch candles. In the closet, there was only a shelf, full of candles - birthday candles and Chanukah candles. I took four candles: yellow, red, orange, and another color that I can not remember and I told myself that I would buy a cake and bring it to work.

From here I can not remember what happened ... I am 19 and a half years old.

adultbusinesswomancoffee265036.jpg

Credit: Photo by Martine Savard from Pexels

My Interpretation

Tell me a little about this secretary. What characterizes her?

She is a clerk in the branch management. I see her as a person who only wants to be listened to, but on the other hand, she and I get along well when I work with her - several times a week. Sometimes I tell her about family issues or other issues in general, not too much.

The details you added illuminate the dream.

You created the dream to tell you in a gentle and loving way to put yourself more in the center. To take care of yourself (a birthday; a time when the person is in the center and everyone hovers around him).

The secretary represents yourself, the part that says - "You do not give me enough attention." Such a dream is characteristic of people who give to their environment. There is nothing wrong with this, of course, but sometimes it may come at the expense of nurturing the self. The dream asks you to pay attention, not to break the balance between what you give to what you receive.

~~~


Dream # 3: A repeating dream about an employer from the past

I have a dream that for many years comes back to me, every few months, and it always has to do with the boss I had until 10 years ago.

Sometimes it's a romantic thing. Lately, it's about him offering me a job. It should be noted that for a long time I have not been working and very much want to find a job, maybe it's something to do with it?

But every time the dream takes place in another situation. What's strange is that every few months he appears to me in a dream. And I do not have any fantasy to realize. something romantic with him, why is the dream with him coming back?

I am 40 years old married + two.

My Interpretation

Your boss in the dream is not the boss from the past but a character you create in the dream world that symbolizes a guide or an assisting and supportive being.

This entity loves you very much so sometimes the dream is romantic (because that's how your mind interprets it). I would not be surprised if you had/will have dreams in which your relationship would be intimate. Don't be alarmed, it's not that you are unfaithful to your husband.

Again, this is about your encounter with yourself. The job offer you receive can be perceived in two ways -

  1. A suggestion to come and work with this guide. That is, to strengthen the connection between you and your soul-self because this is the best "work" you should do.

  2. A job offer (in reality) will come naturally after the said connection is established. This loving guide will take care to manifest this for you.
    Good luck!


~~~~~~~

image.png

Are you the one? 🙋‍♀

I am initiating a social/wellness tech enterprise and am looking for an enthusiastic partner to join me, in this global adventure, hand in hand to create something impactful for the people in this world.

Specifically, I am looking for someone with at least one of the following qualities (order of importance decreases):

  • A values-driven person with the passion to build a social-technological enterprise;
  • Self-aware, with some background in psychology (self-learned or official);
  • Dedication – the ability to brainstorm, explore, work, build, draft, design a product. At first, for a few hours a week.
  • Knowledge and experience in UX/UI design and/or product marketing and/or programming native apps (Android/IOS);
  • Ability (if needed) to co-invest some money in the project (10-30K$).

If, when you read this, a string in your heart makes a sound, drop me a line, telling me about yourself and why you are interested. We'll take it from there 🚀



Card_spade.svg.png1.png

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19