Dream Diary - 25/10/17

in #dreams6 years ago

Morning Steemit!

I’m so tired and achey from this weeks exercise. I’m so glad I have a rest day today. So yes, I have last nights dream all ready and waiting for you. Hope you like it.

Wednesday 25th October 2017

Firstly I dreamed I was on a hot exotic holiday. Everywhere was sea and sand. There were lots of little huts dotted around the island and everything looked tropical. There were some stunning birds in the palm trees. Colourful parrots, pink flamingoes and canaries. The beach was covered in flowers too and there were dolphins jumping out of the sea! It was magical! The sun was setting as I was walking on a bridge that the huts were attached to. I was wearing a long lacy fit and flare dress. It was green at the top and faded into a peach as it reached the skirt. The residents were sitting outside their huts eating and drinking. When I was walking, I heard some Caribbean music. I love that sort of music, makes me want to get up and shake my ass! That’s exactly what I did. As I was walking I couldn’t help but wiggle my bottom in time to the music and letting my hips sway from side to side. I didn’t care who was watching. I was in a true moment of bliss.

Then I dreamed I was driving my husbands BMW. We were going out to visit some friends. The car is automatic and it had been a while since I last drove it. I was pretty nervous but I knew there wouldn’t be any problem as I had driven it before. I put the car into start up mode and placed my foot on the accelerator. I don’t know what I had done to the car. The engine was revving so much and the car sped off. I barely touched the accelerator! Why was it going so fast? I had to slam my foot on the break before I ran into anything. My husband told me to get out and he would drive. I was so scared! My body was shaking. I even struggled to get out of the car, I was shaking so much.

Finally I dreamt I was at my mum and dads old house. It was my mums birthday and we were getting ready to go out for something to eat. I had put on my outfit, done my hair and make up and I was sat on the settee waiting for everyone else to come downstairs. Then my dad came bundling down the stairs into the front room to where I was sitting. I said ”Why aren’t you ready yet?” He then hollered at me ”We are not going out! I don’t feel very well and it’s not all about you and eating out!” I was shocked and upset! I was really looking forward to go out and celebrate. Then my dream suddenly changed and I was looking right deep into his ear canal. It was full of a white mucus. Gross! Then I realised he didn’t want to go out because he had an ear infection. How random!

I certainly had a mixed bag of dreams last night. I hope you enjoyed the read.

If you enjoyed this, why not read my diary.

Dream Diary

October
24/10/17 | 23/10/17 | 22/10/17 | 21/10/17 | 20/10/17 | 19/10/17 | 18/10/17 | 17/10/17 | 16/10/17 | 15/10/17 | 14/10/17 | 13/10/17 | 12/10/17 | 11/10/17 | 10/10/17 | 9/10/17 | 7/10/17 | 6/10/17 | 5/10/17 | Can't sleep, Wont sleep | 3/10/17 | 2/10/17 | 1/10/17

September
30/9/17 | 29/9/17 | 28/9/17 | 27/9/17 | 26/9/17 | 25/9/17 | 24/9/17 | 22/9/17 | 21/9/17 | 20/9/17 | Recurring Dreams

Sort:  

I rarely dream a thing, or at least I don't remember the dreams. I hope is not a bad thing.

No not at all. I just seem to have a natural talent for remembering them. I have been able to do so since I was a child. I hope you enjoyed my dreams though :-)

Thank you. I hope you enjoy them :-)

@platinum-blue very nice your project

Congratulations @platinum-blue, this post is the sixth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Superuser account holder (accounts that hold between 1 and 10 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Superuser account holders during this period was 761 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $3673.22. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13