My Dog Visited Me in My Dream

in #dreams6 years ago



It's always a joy to have my favorite dog visit my dreams. Two days ago, Duday, my half Japanese Spitz dog appeared in my dream.

The scene began when my sister finally came home from abroad. We were so happy chatting inside the room when the mood changed suddenly. Duday was there with us on the bed. She's alive. All these years our family thought our dog was dead. My sister then began telling how she found Duday abroad. According to her, she heard of a news about a stray dog and when she looked at the photo, it was our dog. She found Duday dirty, her hair so thin and messy.

I couldn't help but cry in my dream. I was crying bad. You know the kind of cry when you feel very sorry for someone? I was lying on the bed covering my eyes while I cried. My sister continued and said that she'll file a case against the veterinarian for faking our dog's death. Our mom who was seating at the edge of the bed interfered and said that it's useless because they will just ignore it. I then said to push it, even asking how much are we gonna spend to sue the veterinarian. Lol. Maybe I got lots of money in my dream? A tear then escaped my eye, I was very sad when I woke up.

Still, what if this is real? We did not try to open the box where they sealed our dog's body. When we arrived at the clinic, our dog was already sealed inside a box and the veterinarian did not recommend us to open the box because of formaldehyde.

Our dog died 7 years ago. I can't help think of this possibility.



Here's Duday. 💖


Taken around year 2003..


image


Taken around year 2010..


image



✧ Straykat

Sort:  

I remembered my dogs (5) who died the year 2004, 2013, 2014, and this year but in the month of February and march and I felt so guilty for the 4 of them except for the one who died in the year 2013 because she was old. But the 4 of them especially the one who died this year because they were so small and young and they died because of virus and disease and every time I think of them I always cried.

5? 😢 oh no so sorry to hear that mary. I hope this doesn't let you stop to have more dogs in the future. I'm sure our dogs are having a good time in doggy heaven since then. And they are happy to have us as their friend as much as we are to them. 😊😇

I won't stop ate kat becauae there are more dogs/cats that need a furparent(s) :) even though the wound is still open hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61618.64
ETH 3009.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78