Ulog #2[July 7th, 2018] EVEN HEADLESS YOU IS BETTER THINGS THAN CONTENTS. what I learned from steemgigs discord talk show with @suppressinggoogle

in #dreamsteem6 years ago (edited)

Hi guy's
I'm @zeuz ,today I bring to the community my 2nd #ulog post.
I had a good time on the steemgigs discord channel talk show today with @suppressinggoogle @dreemsteem and other noble steemgigger's .Screenshot_2018-07-07-18-19-40_1.jpg

Today I realized it's all about me, it's all about what I think of me.
You wouldn't understand me until when I tell my story.
I am @zeuz, have been on the steem blockchain for 7months now...within these months have had my very best payout of 12.7 just onceScreenshot_2018-07-08-00-17-04_1.jpg
Screenshot_2018-07-08-00-14-38_1.jpg

and my worst payout 0.00 sbd on several occasions

Screenshot_2018-07-08-00-18-51_1.jpg
if you need more 0.00 picture catalog fell free to DM me , I have hundreds of them, *smiles.
I use to feel really bad when I put so much into writing a post and at the end of seven good days, I have 0.001 sbd and 0.00 steem....I wouldn't lie, as human I often get jealous of those with hundreds from their post, most times I spend time converting the value of what they've made from a post, in my country national currency "the naira"....I use to think my post where not good enough.....my friends @kendoonpoint and @shawnnn , those I joined steemit with had stop posting few months after we joined the community because the had nothing to show for the time they invested in writing, my story isn't different, I stoped posting for several weeks too,

I started posting again after I read a line by @tojukaka he said "many came for the money, but they end up staying for the love of the community",

truly I came back for the love of the community but yet I still had a problem with my seven days payout.
But today, I tell you, am no more jealous. @suppressinggoogle made a sentence that immediately because the fire to my bones and the light in my dark path as I reminisce, " A HEADLESS you is a better thing than CONTENTS".
Have come to understand that I'm more valuable to the steem community than my post, also that my post is as good as those with big potential payouts... I tell you now, even if my contents don't have the expected value as I expect in sbd's and steem, I will pay myself with my worth to the community for a HEADLESS me is a better thing than CONTENTS on the community.
We worth more than the contents in our post....How did I know this?, Join us on the steemgigs discord channel using this link https://discord.gg/wWrnSXK , you'll not just get to know the answer to that question, you'll also get to meet amazing and noble steemgiggers that will help you light up your life, by sharing opinions, answering questions and also singing for your pleasure....don't get it tweeted, you'll learn how to sing too..*smiles.
If you are not on the steemgigs discord channel, I'm giving you ( https://discord.gg/wWrnSXK ) The net instead of just a fish,😜 you can thank me later.
Don't forget to join us on discord using the link above , also

Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
You can also give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Please support his project as well, which is @teardrops Smart Media Token

Until my next post I remain @zeuz ,your most grateful steemian.

Sort:  

hehehehe

yes - headless you! :) it's better than anything unoriginal! be you - even if its headless (like my headless video LOLOLOLOL)

only one thing.... drEEMstEEM ;)

no A

all E's hehehehehehehe <3

Then we are happy that you were there and learned something.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19