My Dream Vacation Destination is: Swiss Alps

in #dreamtravel6 years ago

3935fd4b5152f63ec25e4dd461a688fd.jpg

Source

Undertaking a trip summarizes emotions and expectations. It is to dispose the body to movement and open the senses to amazement. Letting go, learning, unlearning ... And when that impetus is accompanied by the word vacations, everything acquires a new meaning. The same person does not return. Something stays in the places traveled, and it brings a lot. The exchange extends beyond the rest itinerary.

"I pack my bags the night before the trip, and when I set it in time I regret it or start changing pieces, it works better for me."

I love airports and when I have to wait several hours, I put on my headphones and relax, watch a movie or listen to music. I check my social networks, I take the opportunity to read the messages that they leave on Instagram, on Facebook or on Snapchat, a network in which I am now super active. I try to distract myself with these productive things. I enjoy one of the audio books that I have on my cell phone. I'm not bored, I always find how to distract myself. Or I visit the shops of the place. The waiting to board a plane relaxes me.
Many idealize the vacations, thinking they will do what they did not do all year long. When in fact those who make the vacations are themselves and not the place or the moment in which they are. The best thing is to go without ideas or previous expectations. It is better to live in the present and enjoy each moment while it occurs, without preconceptions.
Another of the "magic" formulas for a good holiday is to share tasks. Everyone has the right to take vacations, and that is why everyone must do everything and change this distribution of activities day by day.
My dream vacation has a landscape with snow in the **Swiss Alps**, because from a child I visualized it as the ideal, every Christmas or every birthday. Then, whenever I imagine myself resting, I think of a little house in the snow, and I inside, by the fireplace, with my family, all of them taking chocolate hot. It's something that I hope can come true very soon.


Source

If you are with your partner and you feel superbien, that is a good company, if not, your family is the ideal company.

Be attentive to the things that give us pleasure and make them.

Actually there is no effective formula to spend the perfect vacation, that will depend on each one.

The key is to relax and not be troubled by insignificant things.

Enjoy and enjoy, that's the key.

Thanks for this writing contest from @nuoctuong

U5dsnt2Y19qmNJ6S4rHWGSU4yi4wucH.gif

Sort:  

Yes! Really a dream to know him.

Thanks you for taking us to your dream vacation @fjmb86.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73