The scent of Dreemie? ❤️ Would you like to try?

in #dreemsteem6 years ago

Want to have a Day Dreem with me?  


My friend @andysantics48 is like a super spy of talent.  She doesn't like to brag, or talk about anything that she does.  As a matter of fact, when she HAS to talk about things she does - she usually is very quiet and humble.


@monchhichi23, @kiwideb, and I think she's pretty amazing.  We wish that she could understand JUST how talented she is.   She's strong, independent, artistic, kind, poetic, and one of the funniest people we know!


She started a new business - and of course, it's already thriving!


@monchhichi23 and I have been the lucky recipients of many many gifts to try from her Lotions and Potions store!   and when we open our packages from the mail... mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm the scent!!!!  yummy yummy yummy!


A SURPRISE FOR @DREEMSTEEM

and then... she surprised me.  She created a scent in honor of me!  

DAY DREEM    (how clever is that name?)


Introducing the Day Dreem Black Raspberry, Vanilla and Coconut Body Butter Bar. These Butter Bars smell absolutely AMAZING…. They are easy to apply and make your skin feel soft and moisturized. This is my personal favourite!! ~@andysantics48, Lotions and Potions Store



Don't they look good enough to eat?  Those whipped body butter bars look like candy and her new bubble bars look like cake!!!!  I want to try EVERYTHING, but why should I have all the fun?  I'm going to buy a DAY DREEM product for 3 people to try!   Leave a comment here, telling me why you should have it - and I'll have @andysantics48 choose the 3 lucky recipients on the day of payout!  


and guess what.... she told me a little secret.  


What's a day dreem - without those special dreems at night too?   Soon - she will debut her Evening Dreemie scent!  I guess I'll have to have another giveaway when that comes out too! 


Images taken from Lotions and Potions 

All edit of pictures by @dreemsteem

Sort:  

Speaking of modesty, @dreemsteem failed to mention who designed the product label...

hehehehehe some lady. ;)

@sift666 thought I was asking for recognition myself! Not so, I said, it wasn't me, it was @dreemsteem, the humblest of the humble people, who designed it.

LOLOLOL happy to do it for my Andygirl <3

I know what you mean Dreemie!!! I wanna try everything too!! I have never felt so soft and smelled so good!! Congratulations on having a product line named after you!! It sounds like it smells amazing!! And I'm so proud of our girl @andysantics48!! She's amazing ... the products look like tasty treats and smell delicious too!!

Hey @tamala & @kchitrah you gals should come get in on this!!

yes they need to! because I'm jealous that I can't be in my OWN giveaway hahahahahaha

and you too Miss Mon's Minty Scent.... i saw your bath bombs with your name on it - and lip balm too I think????

it's nice to be friends with a product creator! hehehehe we get showered in love!!! (showered. hahahaha no pun intended! LOL)

Oh gosh blushing much with all the compliments and pressure to perform lol - thank you for all the kind words and for doing this! This is amazing @dreemsteem - I wonder who will get to try them :)

Anything for you my Andygirl :)

you deserve the best - i hope this year is a year that everything aligns for you!!!! i love you :)

I want to enter! And I should win because I stink 😜.

So glad you're following your sweet smelling dreems (pun intended) @andysantics48.

XXXOOO
~T

Hehe I don't believe you stink @tamala coz you make some lovely smelling stuff yourself :)

hahahahahahah brutal honesty!
i love it! LOLOLOL if your'e gonna go for the contest - i say GO for the CONTEST!!! HAHAHAHAHAHA

thanks for entering lovey :)

I agree- @andysantics48 is a kind and amazing genius :) We were chatting about her potions the other day, and I'm going to treat myself when payday arrives on Friday. Very excited :)

She is!!! :) You'll enter the contest too??? :) just say that you want to be entered!!! <3

Yes please! Thanks very much 😁

hooray!!!!! :) that will make Andy so happy!!!

Wishing her success in her new business.

I am glad I found your blog through the @steemgigs discord talk show tag.

You are really doing well on here

Keep it up

You are blessed

thank you!!! :) yes - the discord show with our boy Terry (@surpassinggoogle) was SO MUCH FUN!!!

happy to bless others!

WOW! I am sure you feel really honored to have that named after you and to be honest, you deserve it honey 💚 I am sure the smell is great just like you 💚

i am so honored!!!! :) i haven't smelled it yet - but i will soon! but I believe Andy, because we love the same scents hehehehe

would you like to be entered in the contest, love? :)

I should win because boobs and pirates. Not sure which I like better.

hmmmmmmmmm pretty sure that's a given. LOL

Yes! Wait, I'm getting boobs and pirates? How about a sexy pirate with boobs LMAO!

LOL you will not be. you'll be getting a fox ;)

did you see Dreemie Fox yet???? i'm waaaaaaaiting LOL


Congratulations! Your post has been recommended by @andysantics48 to be the Global Homestead Collective's promoted post of the day. Come join us on discord!

oh my goodness!!!!!! THANK YOU FOR THIS @ghscollective!!!! I know this will really help spread the word for our Andygirl! :) We know she will THRIVE in this business of hers... we just want to get the word out to all the people who want GOOD products that smell divine <3

thank you!!!

I don't normally like to say why I should win something...but I think I should win because Andy is just the best! And I'm not saying that because she's picking the winner! 😂 But I'm so excited that she's grabbing life by the horns! And on a side note...I would like better skin....hahaha

Right???? she IS the best!!!! I'm so super proud of her!!! She had a rough situation tossed in her lap - and she just remade her life the way she hoped for it to be!

Thank you for supporting our girl :) and when I'm at work tonight - me & Lola have a date. hahahahahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29