STEEMGIGS Discord Talk Show 11

in #dreemsteem6 years ago

EVEN HEADLESS YOU IS BIGGER THINGS THAN CONTENT.

I almost missed the STEEMGIGS Talk Show last Sunday midnight. I felt really sleepy before midnight strikes, so, I decided to take a nap. I set the alarm at 11:30 PM, but I overslept. Good thing, @sn0white woke me up. She kept on calling me until I picked up the phone. I was awaken unaware of what’s happening. My brain didn’t function in a minute then I remember the talk show.

D11 PIC POST.jpg

Sir @maverickinvictus did his routine before the show starts, he reminded everyone about the dos and don’ts of the show. He also announced different contests being run by some Steemians including Sir Terry’s ULOG contest.

Sir Terry arrived and after a few greetings, he started discussing about success and history: @surpassinggoogle’s own history. It was quite impressive and very inspiring beginning of Sir Terry. It's a zero to hero kinda thing.

The after party was jam-packed of performers like @surpassinggoogle, @julietisrael, @josediccus, @oyinoza, @edprivat, @zipporah, @yidneth, @dreemsteem, @sweetcha, @mermaidvampire, mysn0wy and others.

SPACE.JPG

QmWYpQmRdFtM4Vsf7JdBktujLv7QQLVzL1FwdsPLSvwjRF.gif

SPACE.JPG

VOTE WITNESS.gif

SPACE.JPG

DUNKMAN.png

Credit to @saskia for this banner

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87