Steemgigs Talk Show 11th--}Steemit Reward

in #dreemsteem6 years ago

image

Hi friends #steemit / steemgigers / uloggers all, here's #steemgigs talkshow 11th week where this week I'm a little late, I did not get to hear the conversation at the beginning of the meeting where @maverickinvictus discuss about #contest which included my first week contest "singing with friend "in tag # uloggers-contest, but I am very grateful to @maverickinvictus who was willing to discuss my first contest there.

For this week an interesting discussion is being done by the @surpassinggoogle star about "steemit reward", where we get some gift curation at #steemit, but he also says about how we value a post not only from upvote itself, if we looking only from it then small fish will be very much seen here including myself,
I am so glad every @surpassinggoogle says that "little fish is a whale in it,"
He is so appreciative of small fish, because according to him a small fish is a whale or dolphin in the future, he does not make one eye of the presence of small fish, without small fish there will never be a big fish ,,,!
Something that small fish produce in #steemit is a fraction of real life,

image

Upvote that we get on each post it is as an encouragement for us, whereas the real is where we can not give a price to every effort a steemians just by enter upvote course ,,,
I myself take> the conclusion that the value of a friendship, or our friendship in steemit is the most real reward I get in #steemit, we can get a new friend just made me very happy,

Then afterwards I continued by listening to the singing of #dreemsteem, until my favorite song "i'm break my heart" was sung by @surpassinggoogle and then continued with beautiful songs from other friends,
Until the time I chats with them is my uloggers friend in general no post, I am very happy to hear @ sn0white, @mermaidvampire and my friend likes my lol video in the #ulog contest is very unusual in #dlive,
I am very happy to see that there are smiles / laughs happy because I ,, when I am funny laugh fun from those who love it is the greatest gift for me,

image

Until finally I was told to sing aceh song by my friend there, I am a little embarrassed because I am afraid to make them run to hear my voice,
But @wakkylyon and @mermaidvampire cheered me up and finally I did it, a little song I sang, the sound that crumbled little by little out of my throat, until finally finished ,,,,! I do not expect applause because I know my voice, no one throws sandals / shoes or tomatoes alone it has made me relieved ,,, hehehe!

image

I hope we will be friends forever, not just in #steemit, I also hope we can be friends in the real world, okay everything, I also hope friends uloggers are all willing to support the weekly contest my prime "singing with friends" on the tag #uloggers-contest, thanks all friends.

Best regard to:
@surpassinggoogle, @maverickinvictus, @sn0white, @dreemsteem, @mermaidvampire, @snook, @abdulmanan, @wakkylyon and other friends I did not have time to mention it all here ,,,!

Success to STEEMGIGS

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by nasrul71 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28