Menikmati secangkir kopi hangat

in #drink6 years ago

image

Selamat pagi sahabat steemian semuanya hari ini adalah hari yang indah bagi kita semua saya sangat senang bisa berjumpa lagi dengan sahabat semuanya saya yakin pagi ini semua orang sangat senang bisa berbagi cerita di hari ini. Pada pagi hari ini saya sedang bersantai sambil menikmati minuman hangat terima kasih telah singgah di postingan saya semoga hari anda menyenangkan

image

Good morning steemian friends all today is a beautiful day for all of us I am very happy to meet again with my friends everything I am sure this morning everyone is very happy to share stories in this day. On this morning I was relaxing while enjoying a warm drink thank you for dropping in my post I hope your day is fun

Sort:  

Congratulations @baloki! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83