KC Chiefs made me crash my Drone. My Response!!

in #drone6 years ago

I crashed my DJI Phantom 4 Pro last Monday Night at the Broncos Game. Made some self repairs....lets see what happens.

Sort:  

Chiefs suck! I knew it! Lol 😂 How’d that get their

I take every single chance I can to punch em in the nose.

your taking style really so awesome..its nice to hear you repair your drone . .

thanks for watching! :)

Welcome..

Man your talking style is awesome.You are very clever,and smart too.Another good video,seems that it was so much fun.Great shoot.

I am glad that you repaired your Drone well enough @broncnutz
Hail to Broncos!

Down with the Chiefs!

hey it still works!

its time for them to repay or else broncos not gonna leave them

Bad crash i hope its working fine now

Did u see video?

Hope it works well sir be carefull.

fue divertido e inteligente amigo

Thumbs up

Very clever.

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol....always gotta find a way to spin it.

One of these days I'll get one. It's crazy how far drones have come. I remember being in Iraq in 2005 and our unit losing control of one of our drones and it got lost in Iran. Lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27