drone crash videos - Yes this hurts!

in #drone6 years ago

Hi Steeminas,

today I spend some hours to learn more about my Drone, a DJI Mavic Air, and how to fly this with all that specific and different video mode.

There is plenty stuff to learn and during this research I saw a couple of drone crash videos and this is what I like to show.

All this is not my content as I saw this on YouTube, so please interact with that channels and follow them if you like any of this compilations.
drone crash.png


Hardcore Drone Test

I'm so happy to have my drone, I would never try this. But see what this dudes made with their drones to figure out how the drone react.

"No trees were harmed in the production of this video"

The original version is here and comes with some AC/DC music


Drone crash compilation

There are really some people out there who collect all the crashes and do some videos out of this. See the Epic Drone Crash & Fail Compilation from 2018


More great pilots

And I really don't know why this folx choose girls for their cover picture. Not my style, but I can't change it.


Made by Ground Effect RC & Tech



Enjoy your drone,
fly carefully
and steem on!



 " "detlev steemit klein.gif""

Detlev love steemit

More from @Detlev
Get / shop my book by steem
JOIN BeerSaturday Challenge

Enjoy & Engage Follow & Resteem


Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Well I posted at Steemit my own crash.. https://steemit.com/dtube/@guchtere/ch4coax9

What did I learn? A drone is not a toy, serious shit that flies around when it crash. Luck for me there were no people underneath it. But the tree took serious damage... Always stay focused, whoever asks thing while your flying tell you would love to answer them when the drone is safe at the ground.

Yes, there might be technical errors, but most crashes are man made.

That's true I think! My crash was my own mistake. Forgot to keep the focus on flying the drone...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75