drone practise in an industry space

in #drone6 years ago


click on thumbnail to watch video...

bilingual post: 🇬🇧 🇩🇪
scroll 🔽 for German

Yesterday I was out to

have fun with my drone and I've recorded this video.
I just had one battery so 10min flight time and because I am a beginner I had not much footage for cutting this video. Additional the light situation was not so good as expected.. But hey, I just want to share it :)

Ich war gestern ein bisschen draußen

und hatte Spaß mit meiner Drohne, was ich natürlich auch als Video aufgenommen habe.

Leider hatte ich nur einen vollen Akku mit und damit lediglich 10 min Flugzeit. Da ich außerdem ein Neuling bin, kamen dabei wiederum nicht viele nutzbare Aufnahmen zusammen, um ein Video zu schneiden. Und zu guter Letzt war die Lichtsituation nicht so gut wie etwartet.. Aber hey, Ich möchte es trotzdem mit euch teilen :)


music: https://epidemicsound.com

Please resteem, upvote and comment this post to support my channel

💚 💚 💚


I am a part of these AWSOME communities
@dcooperation
@videomacher
@dtubedaily
@onelovedtube
@steempowerment

Alle deutschen @Videomacher und Leute, die uns unterstützen möchten:
Ihr seid zum unserem Discord eingeladen!

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86