Dropil Results part 1 - 2.13% earned

in #dropil6 years ago (edited)

I decided to invest in Dropil, it is another way to earn passive income, and I am all about earning passive income! I started with 10,000 DROPS (~$60) and my Dex Setting is on SAFE. I have seen good results - currently 2.13% profit, but would like to see a higher percentage growth. The image below shows the amount of DROPS and the percentage increase so far. Dropil has 3 options for investing your DROPS: SAFE, MODERATE and AGGRESSIVE. I am going through all three, but started with SAFE.



I have made two changes to take effect in the next Performance Period. I added 10,000 DROPS to my Dex and changed my Dex Setting to MODERATE. These changes will not take effect until my current Performance Period is over in just a little over one day. Each Performance Period is 14 days - this is when your profit realizes. You have the option to select between auto cash out or auto re-contribution back into your Dex.

I'll provide updates for each setting - keep on steeming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17