Dropil Earnings Update - $28.62 Total Earned

in #dropil6 years ago

I've been just letting Dropil reinvest my earnings and hopefully the earnings keep increasing. I've earned a total of $28.62 since using this system and since 6/1 I've been able to earn $5.35. I want the earnings to continue to increase a lot more so I can start taking some profits, but it's still very low right now.

We'll see what happens, but at this right it would take a few months or so. I am very happy with this system because I just invest money in the Dex bot and get the earnings without doing anything. I will keep you updated on these earnings and we'll see what happens in the next few weeks or so.

Sort:  

Great Keep it-up

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.3$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Hi, thank you for contributing to Steemit!

I upvoted and followed you; follow back and we can help each other succeed :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73