Dropil Earnings Update - $7.01 Earned

in #dropil6 years ago

So since the price of bitcoin has gone down and my trading bot won't do good with that price drop, I'm going to be talking about my Dropil earnings. I have been able to get $7.01 this period and on the 16th it will be reinvested into my main balance.

I have also been noticing that each period I've been able to earn more Dropil. I guess at this time I will keep focusing on getting more Dropil because it's easier to compare. I will keep checking my earnings and hopefully it turns into a good amount over time. I will keep you updated on my earnings with this Dropil system.

Sort:  

These fluctuations are the characteristics of every market... The bitcoin would definitely pick up...still u got some dropil profit...its good..

great post ... congrats

let's make progress together,here on steemit,thanks for upvotes :-)

depositphotos_115814126-stock-illustration-thumbs-up-emoticon.jpg

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.25$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10