Dropil Earnings Update - $7.13 Earned So Far This Round

in #dropil6 years ago

So I've still been letting my Dropil earnings accumulate so I don't post too much about it. I'm still just earning by letting the Dex bot do its trading. So far I have earned $7.13 since the last round on 7/30. I believe that's about 11 days since then so I'm still making about $0.64 per day.

It's not that bad for not doing anything, but it's still not a lot. Well I'll keep you updated every few days ago and we'll see what happens.

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

how much you invest in dropil?

@duckmast3r, I do not understand anything written

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83