Not much to say , not right now. [Drop in the Ocean - Lucidity]

in #dropintheocean5 years ago (edited)



                       There is one way to approach a topic,
                                                               then there is the Other way.




S


ome people pay thousands of dollars for some clarity, only to befuddle their mental lucidity. We print words sharply to convey things dully. Say things pointedly only to incite insanity. There are very few things I hold as dear as my own lucidity, hard to believe when my words have you doubt my mental stability.



I find it at odd times, when the clouds are dark and faces sombre is one. When the voices come, a muffled crowd only I can hear. When silence comes from within muting the cacophony of life's sound.



I doubt this will be a long post, the more I type the more resigned I become, not clarity but absence. Maybe that is what the above is instead of insight I merely turn a blind eye.







                   We do not need to pay thousands of dollars for a clear picture.
                                              We can see clearly through fog, walls or even buried alive.

                       Pause

                                   The download speeds are just shit.
                       Have a cup. Have a nap.

                                                                                   Lucidity








I am Penderis and and this was my Drop in the Ocean Post for the topic of the week Lucidity to find out more visit @BuddyUp and look for Drop in the Ocean.




We all grow together


BuddyUp Avatar

Images are my own

Sort:  

Understood 95 this time 😘

Brother went poetic this week! Great job! And you're right. Nothing is more valuable than lucidity!

I enjoyed the poetical lucidity your rhythm wrought on this bright and shining word. 😁

what an interesting perspective on the ever perceptive pnderis!

In the military, it would go:

There are many ways to approach a topic,
then there's the right way.

It's becoming increasingly difficult to look at anything objectively, especially among the inexperienced. Harder when the goal line keeps moving, or even disappears.

Some people lose sight of reality; some others never see it at all.

It can be hard to tell either way.

Some people pay thousands of dollars for some clarity, only to befuddle their mental lucidity.

mhmmmm yeah, money money money .... bahhh

Very creative approach!!! I love it!

@dreemsteem ... read it again and take some time to read every letter ... LOLOLOLOL ... sorry I am just joking .... I know that you do it always ... sorry ... I feel better and had to make a stupid joke ... LOVE YOU <3

Hello @penderis, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16